LAZYEYES // Echoes 12" Vinyl

LAZYEYES // Echoes 12" Vinyl


Lazyeyes is a shoegaze / post-punk band from Brooklyn, NY. Not unlike their predecessors RIDE, My Bloody Valentine, Slowdive, and others like Interpol, Lazyeyes bring a fresh take on the waves of crashing guitars and soaring vocals. Past praise is plentiful -The band self-released their sophomore EP, New Year, in January 2015, and it was quickly picked up and reissued by Burger Records’ cassette imprint, Wiener Records. Lazyeyes was a featured artist in the November 2014 issue of NME, and in December of that year, Stereogum described their sound as "a muscular, riff-happy brand of guitar-based dream-pop," going on to proclaim that "their songs burst with angular hooks and polished melodies.

12” black vinyl (first pressing #350)

Insert + Download card included. Once you checkout and pay for the vinyl LP, a download link will be emailed to you.

Also available at: Bandcamp / Spotify

track list 
1. Age of Enlightenment 03:45
2. Echoes 03:42
3. Glass House 03:48
4. Bending Light 03:59
5. Hands of Time 05:50
6. Cop 04:43
7. Composure 03:41
8. Slipping In 03:14
9. Wild Flower 02:57
10. Golden Hour 02:53
11. Silver Line 05:11

Add To Cart

EHR-031 / June 15th, 2018